Neil Nkoyock
1 min readJul 19, 2022

--

Hi Ceindeg,

Now some of your comments I agree with (contrast sucks in some places), others I fully disagree with (font size is fine) and i've noticed some flaws of my own too!

The website defintely has its flaws, as do most websites if you look hard enough, but I stand by what I wrote! Who knows, as time goes by I might change my mind, but with the couple years experience I have, this is pretty decent UI.

You have given a good idea for my next article though, i'll go over some of the flaws I found in this website myself. That way my readers can have a fuller image of what i'm thinking! Thanks ;)

I am however interested in what you would consider to be good UI. I hope to read something of yours soon! After all you can always learn something new and I look forward to doing so!

Have a great day!

--

--

Neil Nkoyock

Hi, welcome to my profile. I use writing as an outlet. I get stuck in my own head a lot so I hope to get things off my chest while helping others too!